2017/18 CAI-CLAC Executive Committee, Delegates & Liaisons

Executive Committee – Term: Oct. 1, 2017 – Sept. 30, 2018

CHAIR

VICE-CHAIR

John MacDowell, Esq.
Fiore, Racobs & Powers
Phone: 949-727-3111
Cell: 949-375-4966
JMacDowell@fiorelaw.com
Term Ends: 2018
Nathan McGuire, Esq.
Adams|Stirling, PLC
Phone: (800) 464-2817
Cell: 209-479-3881
nmcguire@adamsstirling.com
Term Ends: 2018

TREASURER

SECRETARY

Julia Souza CMCA, AMS
FirstService Residential
Phone: 916-608-3068 ext. 44748
Cell: 209-992-6823
Julia.Plummer@fsresidential.com
Term Ends: 2018
Nels Atha
Common Interest Services, Inc.
Phone: 310-878-8789
nels@cishoa.com
Term Ends: 2019

Legislative Co-Chair

Legislative Co-Chair

Matt D. Ober, Esq.
Richardson Harman Ober, PC
Phone: 877-446-2529
Cell: 310-415-2531
Mober@rhopc.com
Term Ends: 2018
Jeff Beaumont, Esq.
Beaumont Tashjian
Phone: 818-884-9998
Cell: 818-404-1777
JBeaumont@HOAattorneys.com
Term Ends: 2019

PR CHAIR

PAST CHAIR

Morgen Hardigree
Optimum Professional Property Management, Inc.
Phone: (714) 508-9070 x292
mhardigree@optimumpm.com
Term Ends: 2019

2017/18 Delegates, Liaisons and At-Large Delegates​

Bay Area / Central California Chapter – www.caibaycen.com

DELEGATE

DELEGATE

Amy Tinetti, Esq,
Hughes Gill Cochrane Tinetti, P.C.
Phone: 925-926-1200
atinetti@hughes-gill.com
2nd Term Ends: September 30, 2019
Janet Quinn Dennis
Pro Solutions
Phone:  925-432-8884
Cell:  925-864-8401
janet@hoaprosolutions.com
2nd Term Ends: September 30, 2018

LIAISON

Jason Marquez, CMCA
CJM Association Services, Inc.
Phone:  925-426-1508
jason@cjmasi.com
Service Begins: 2016/17 Session
California North Chapter – www.cai-cnc.org

DELEGATE

DELEGATE

Darren  Bevan, Esq.
Baydaline & Jacobsen LLP
Phone:  916-669-3500
dbevan@bayjaclaw.com
3rd Term Ends: September 30, 2019
Allison Andersen, Esq.
Flynn Riley Bailey & Pasek, LLP
Phone: 916-634-7795
Cell:  916-716-9482
aandersen@flynnriley.com
1st Term Ends: September 30, 2018

LIAISON

Michael Pettis
Heritage Park HOA
Phone: 916-515-1156
Cell: 916-947-5163
mpettis@ulink.net
Service Begins: 2015/16 Session
Channel Islands Chapter – www.cai-channelislands.org

DELEGATE

DELEGATE

Steve Roseman, Esq.
Roseman & Associates APC
Phone:  818-380-6700
roseman@raattorneys.com
3rd Term Ends: September 30,
2018
James Perero Esq.
Myers, Widders, Gibson, Jones & Feingold, LLP
Phone:  805-644-7188
jperero@mwgjlaw.com
1st Term Ends: September 30,
2019

LIAISON

Jasmine Hale, Esq.
Adams|Stirling, PLC
Phone:  310-945-0280
jhale@adamsstirling
Service Begins: 2015/16 Session
Coachella Valley Chapter – www.cai-cv.org

DELEGATE

DELEGATE

Christina Baine DeJardin, Esq.
Peters & Freedman
cdejardin@hoalaw.com
1st Term Ends: September 30,
2019
Steven Shuey, PCAM
Personalized Property Management
Phone: 760- 325-9500 x222
Cell:  760-250-1821
IslandMgr@aol.com

LIAISON

Clint Atherton
Outdoor Resort Palm Springs OA
Phone: 760 – 328-3834 x244
Cell: 714-392-2571
catherton@orps.com
Service Begins: 2016/17 Session
Greater Inland Empire Chapter – www.cai-grie.org

DELEGATE

DELEGATE

Fred Bartz
Morgan Hill Homeowners Association
Phone:  951-263-1905
Cell:  951-294-0057
fjbartz@verizon.net
2nd Term Ends: September 30,
2019
Bob Harvey
Associa – PCM
Phone:  951-359-2844
Cell:  951-239-9939
bob.harvey@associa.us
1st Term Ends: September 30,
2018

LIAISON

Robert Riddick, CMCA
Sunnymead Ranch PCA
Phone:  818-445-1360
pls2mecha@yahoo.com
Service Begins: 2013/14 Session
Greater Los Angeles Chapter – www.cai-glac.org

DELEGATE

DELEGATE

Nels Atha
Common Interest Services, Inc.
Phone:  310-878-8789
nels@cishoa.com
1st Term Ends: September 30,
2018
Thomas Ware, Esq.
Kulik Gottesmand
Siegel & Ware, LLP
Phone:  310-557-9200
tware@kgswlaw.com
1st Term Ends: September 30,
2019

LIAISON

Matthew Plaxton, Esq.
Tinnelly Law Group
Phone:  949-588-0866
Cell: 949-331-3500
matt@tinnellylaw.com
Service Begins: 2016/17 Session
Orange County Regional Chapter – www.caioc.org

DELEGATE

DELEGATE

Ramona Acosta, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
Tinnelly Law Group
Phone:  949-588-0866
Ramona@tinnellylaw.com
3rd Term Ends: September 30,
2018
John MacDowell, Esq.
Fiore, Racobs & Powers
Phone: 949-727-3111
Cell:  949-375-4966
JMacDowell@fiorelaw.com
3rd Term Ends: September 30,
2019

LIAISON

Robert M. DeNichilo, Esq.
Nordberg|DeNichilo, LLP
Phone:  949-654-1510
robert@ndhoalaw.com
Service Begins: 2012/13 Session
San Diego Chapter – www.cai-sd.org

DELEGATE

DELEGATE

Tina Baldwin
Lake Park Condo Assoc.
Phone:  619-697-9700
gm@lakeparkcondos.com
1st Term Ends: September 30,
2018
Kieran J. Purcell, Esq.
Epsten Grinnell & Howell, APC
Phone: 858-527-0111
KPurcell@epsten.com
1st Term Ends: September 30,
2019

LIAISON

Nathan Cornett
LaBhan’s Landscaping
Phone: 619-579-9151
ncornett@labahns.com
Service Begins: 2016/17 Session

At-Large Delegates

Glennon Gray, PCAM
FirstService Residental
Phone: 909-608-2289
Cell: 909-816-6718
Glennon.Gray@fsresidential.com
2nd Term Ends: 2018
Nathan McGuire, Esq.
Adams|Stirling, PLC
Phone:  (800) 464-2817
Cell: 209-479-3881
nmcguire@adamsstirling.com
2nd Term Ends: 2018
Matt D. Ober, Esq.
Richardson Harman Ober, PC
Phone:  877-446-2529
Cell: 310-415-2531
Mober@rhopc.com
2nd Term Ends: 2018
Julia Souza, CMCA, AMS
FirstService Residential|
Phone: 916-608-3068 ext. 4748
Julia.Plummer@fsresidential.com
2nd Term Ends: 2019
Morgen Hardigree
Optimum Professional Property Management, Inc.
Phone: (714) 508-9070 x292
mhardigree@optimumpm.com
2nd Term Ends: 2019
Jeff Beaumont, Esq.
Beaumont Tashjian
Phone:  818-884-9998
Cell:  818-404-1777
JBeaumont@HOAattorneys.com
3rd Term Ends: 2019
Laura Ravazza
Homeowners Management Company
Phone: 925-937-1011 x 109
laura@hmcpm.com
1st Term Ends: 2019

Emeritus Members 

Bill Hickey
Hickey & Petchul, LLP
Jill Van Zeebroeck
Paramount Management Group
Bob Browning, PCAM, RS
Browning Reserve Group
Jim Lingl
Lingl & Posh, A PLC
Doug Christison
Christison Company
Leonard Siegel
Kulik, Gottesman & Siegel, LLP
Dan Shapiro
Wolf, Rifkin, Shapiro, Schulman& Rabkin  LLP
Richard Fiore
Fiore, Racobs & Powers
Richard Neuland, Esq.
Neuland & Whitney
Judy Campion
Campion and Company
Kelly G. Richardson, Esq.
Richardson Harman Ober, PC
Pamela Voit, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
Voit Management
Kimberly Lilley, CMCA, CIRMS
Berg Insurance Agency
Dick Pruess
Castlegate HOA
Wendy Bucknum, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
Associa – PCM

IN MEMORIAM

Sam Dolnick
Bob Ruff
Jacquie Dynes
Bob Hickey
Duncan McPherson, Esq.
Ed Baker
Ned Seale

Contact Us

 

Administrator Coordinator

Wendy Van Messel, CMCA
1809 S Street, Suite 101-245
Sacramento, CA 95811
Phone: 916-791-4750 | Toll Free: 888-909-7403
Fax: 916-550-9488 | E-mail: office@caiclac.com

Follow Us

Contact Topic: