fbpx

Sunset Stroll Event Hosts

Bay Area and Central California Chapter
Mr. Kelvin Nanney, CMP, CAE, Executive Director
Phone: (925) 355-1980
kelvinn@meetingpossibilities.com
www.caibaycen.com

California North Chapter
Rachel Nicole Selwan, Executive Director
(925) 355-1980
RachelS@meetingpossibilities.com
www.cai-cnc.org

Channel Islands Chapter
Ms. Leah Ross, Executive Director
Phone: (805) 658-1438
leah@cai-channelislands.org
www.cai-channelislands.org

Coachella Valley Chapter
Mr. Cal Lockett, Executive Director
Phone: (760) 341-0559
clockett@cai-cv.org
www.cai-cv.org

Greater Inland Empire Chapter
Ms. DJ Conlon, CMCA, Executive Director
Phone: (951) 784-8613
dj@cai-grie.org
www.cai-grie.org

Greater Los Angeles Chapter
Ms. Joan Urbaniak, CMCA, Executive Director
Phone: (818) 500-8636
joan@cai-glac.org
www.cai-glac.org

Orange County Regional Chapter
Ms. Kathy Gonzales, CMCA, CAE, Executive Director
Phone: (714) 479-1022
kathy@caioc.org
www.caioc.org

San Diego Chapter
Mr. Richard Ybarra, Executive Director
Phone: (619) 299-1376
executivedirector@cai-sd.org
www.cai-sd.org

California Legislative Action Committee (CLAC)
Ms. Wendy Van Messel, CMCA, Admistrative Coordinator
Phone: (888) 909-7403
office@caiclac.com
www.caiclac.com